A List Of My Favorite Movies

This is a list of my favorite movies, in no particular order:

The Life Aquatic

The Royal Tenenbaums

The Darjeeling Limited

Donnie Darko

Safety Not Guarenteed

Magnolia

Mullholland Drive

The Lost Highway

A Scanner Darkly

Little Miss Sunshine

Cashback

Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind

American Beauty

Akira

Big Fish

Garden State

The Men Who Stare At Goats

Burn After Reading

Being John Malkovich

Fight Club

Good Dick

Get Him To The Greek

28 Days Later

Brazil

Blade Runner

Particles Of Truth

Seeking a Friend for the End of the World

The Jacket

Pans Labyrinth

Saw

Lady In The Water

Im sure theres a ton Im forgetting, so I’ll continue to add more as I do. Please feel free to share your favorite with me or let me know what you think of my list. =)

Leave a Reply

