Bodyscape – Artistic Nude

Hello, everyone! On Dec. 5th, I had the opportunity to work with, Christina Cardoza, again for the second time. This time around we decided to do some bodyscapes and artistic nudes. I tested out a few different shooting and lighting techniques, as well as some different editing styles, to make the images really stand out. Here are just a few of what we came up with. As always, you can see the rest of the set on my website here. Thanks for stopping by and taking a look. Dont forget, all of my images in my posts, and more,  are for sale on my website as well.

 

 

IMG_7233 IMG_7302 IMG_7321 IMG_7383

 

 

Leave a Reply

